The NECN Help Your Neighbor Blog: email your offers to web@necn.com


Free recliners, couch and end tables
May 23, 2006, 10:47 am
Filed under: Free Help, Uncategorized

Howard Stevens would like to donate the following to people who may have lost their belongings regarding the flood. He says the furniture is in good shape and consists of: two recliners, a couch and end tables. If you are interested in contacting him, you can reach him @ (508) 429-4417.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have a friend who is disabled, and does not have much income.She really enjoys being able to relax, as that is her whole life.does anyone know where I may be able to get a recliner donated to her

Comment by Julian Lewis

Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old
daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I
had to tell someone!

Comment by Elke

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here!
Good luck for the next!

Comment by www.seoorganics.net

Remember there is far more than the straightforward
sexual aspect.

Comment by Save the Marriage Ebook Lee H Baucom

Hello, My Husband n I r disabled, not much funds , we need a recliner for him, please, not a lift chair, he cant push mow, so I please ask if we may get a good used riding mower and a recliner for him please, God Bless you all.

Comment by Angel

I am a disabled blind man. I am moving into a small apartment for me and my fiancé and planning on getting married soon. I live off of social security every moth. I barely have enough money to pay the rent and the bills that comes every month. The apartment is barely big enough for a love seat or two recliners. I need help bad so me and my fiancé doesn’t haft to sit on the bare floor. Any help will be appreciated

Comment by Dan

Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times
it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance”
between usability and appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this.
Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

Comment by recliner sofa

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I
get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be
subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Comment by blogs online

I am also commenting to make you know what a useful discovery my friend’s daughter went through going through your web page. She noticed many issues, most notably how it is like to have a great teaching style to let others with no trouble fully understand specific grueling matters. You really did more than my desires. Many thanks for giving such powerful, dependable, revealing as well as cool tips on this topic to Evelyn.

Comment by Agen Ibcbet




Leave a Reply

