The NECN Help Your Neighbor Blog: email your offers to web@necn.com


Discount offer: Mens & Women’s clothing (factory seconds)
May 18, 2006, 12:53 pm
Filed under: Discount Help, Uncategorized

My name is Gerry Pomerleau. I sell men and womens CLOTHING at my garage sale, all new factory seconds but near perfect. I usually sell it for $5.00 each item but for all FLOOD victims I'mwilling to sell it at my cost of $2.00 for the men and women's ..Jeans..sweaters..Flannel shirts…sweatshirts..socks…and $1.00 each for ladies shirts..i have about 300 of each item this will all be available every Saturday from 10am to 3pm..at 634 Textile ave Dracut, Mass my cell Phone Number is 978-804-7708

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This is my Email…. dfd156@aol.com .. for the above discount clothing

Comment by Gerry




Leave a Reply

