The NECN Help Your Neighbor Blog: email your offers to web@necn.com


Discount offer: computer data recovery
May 18, 2006, 12:50 pm
Filed under: Discount Help, Uncategorized

I am really sad to hear of all the flooded victims who lived in the  lower area and surrounding towns of the Merrimack river. I live in Goffstown also and was spared and would like to offer some services I have. I offer a very steep discount to people who have a COMPUTER

that was water logged and with DATA on there drive that is MISSION CRITICAL that needs to be recovered and SAVED. This is my specialty and I can offer this to people who need not only there financial data back but also sentimental pictures so they know there is some HOPE for time that they put in. I also offer other services which are related to computer such as: SERVER RESETS, HARDWARE RECOVERY AND RESCUE and others. Other general services are offered by myself as per discussion with the person (s) needing help. Someone can reach me at a number or e-mail address. Cell phone always on 1-603-289-4478 or e-mail= cptyler150@hotmail.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

