The NECN Help Your Neighbor Blog: email your offers to web@necn.com


Free and Discounted Offer: Pictures for insurance purposes – Salem, NH area
May 17, 2006, 12:28 pm
Filed under: Discount Help, Free Help, Uncategorized

I am a very good amateur photographer in Salem NH and I will take pictures of flood damage for insurance companies. I have over 25 years of photography experience and an 8 megapixel professional digital camera. My services are free to email the photos or about .25 cents a picture if I have to send them out to print.  I can get pictures back same day.  I'm happy to assist if I can, email Dipaq007@comcast.net or contact Dianne 603 898 2192. I am willing to travel within 20 miles of Salem NH. I am available evenings and weekends for you.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

