The NECN Help Your Neighbor Blog: email your offers to web@necn.com


Discount help for interior/exterior home improvement/repair
May 29, 2006, 10:39 am
Filed under: Discount Help, Uncategorized

I am a licensed contractor and currently live in the Henniker, NH area. I am experienced in all aspects of interior/exterior home improvement/repair.  I'm offering my services to flood victims at 50% off normal labor costs ($20 an hour).  Call David at 603-689-4592.  Small projects welcome!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello I must say this is a very nice blog you have here and the comments are very interesting as well. Being an internet afficionado I am constantly seeking out new sources of information like this one. While I am currently doing some research, I would also like to intimate the readers of this blog about the ongoing drive to sell out the internet to the big communications companies. I am part of a pressure group that would appreciate it if readers would help spread the word about this so we can maintain the intergrity of the internet as a free resource for the world. Thanks for helping to spread the word and being a resource for my work. Cheers and keep up the good work.

Comment by exterior house remodel

How long have you been developing this site?
I think it’s wonderful

Comment by colby home improvement

HUH?

Comment by Judy D.

Hey Deb, you are getting SPAM comments. Google raises a link’s popularity based on the number of web pages from different domains that link to it using the desired key words.

So by my provided info I am trying to drive people to “www.jesusali.com” when they google search “Handsome Handsome Man”.

I think there are WordPress anti-spam engines that you can install but I don’t know very much about it. Otherwise you can switch Comments to Approval Only.

Word. Jesus.

Comment by Handsome Handsome Man

I may be giving you a call as soon as the snow has melted and gone for a few things I need painted.

Comment by Susan White

It’s impressive that you are getting thoughts from this piece
of writing as well as from our discussion made here.

Comment by Keisha




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

